Woman's Club of Aransas County

& Men's Auxiliary


President Tricia Siler
1st Vice (Monday Parties) Mary Ann McBride
2nd Vice (Membership) Cecelia Seibert
3rd Vice (Yearbook) Margetta Coulston
4th Vice (House and Grounds) Sarah Handler
5th Vice (Friday Parties) Ruthalea Taylor
Secretary Jo Actkinson
Treasurer Jennifer Mullins
Parliamentarian Jean Holland
Committee Heads:
Bookkeper/Auditor    Gail Pelath
Publicity Donna Maurer
Correspondence Shirley Barrett
Chaplin Lane Timmins
Rentals Sam Kenny
Historian Linda Beauchamp
Duplicate Bridge Kathe Powers
Bridge Gwen Hill
Canasta Jeannie Patterson
Ice Man Jack Preston
Men's Auxiliary Tomme Actkinson
2017-2018 Jan Fitzpatrick
2017-2018 Carol Smith
2017-2019 Peggy Wanderscheid
2017-2019 Susan Yelderman
2017-2019 Gwen Hill